Shows

January 2023

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for December

26th

Events for December

27th

Events for December

28th

Events for December

29th

Events for December

30th

Events for January

1st

No Events
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Events for January

2nd

Events for January

3rd

Events for January

4th

Events for January

5th

Events for January

6th

Events for January

7th

No Events
Events for January

8th

No Events
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Events for January

9th

Events for January

10th

Events for January

11th

Events for January

12th

Events for January

13th

Events for January

14th

No Events
Events for January

15th

No Events
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Events for January

16th

Events for January

17th

Events for January

18th

Events for January

19th

Events for January

20th

Events for January

21st

No Events
Events for January

22nd

No Events
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Events for January

23rd

Events for January

24th

Events for January

25th

Events for January

26th

Events for January

27th

Events for January

29th

No Events
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for January

30th

Events for January

31st

Events for February

1st

Events for February

2nd

Events for February

3rd

Date

Jan 30 2023

Time

5:00 pm

Transistance

Trans news LIVE.

Join your hosts Genevieve and Emily (and occasionally Marla) as they discuss and comment on the latest society, politics, entertainment, and sports news affecting the trans community.

The show is recorded live and viewers can interact with the hosts through the Twitch chat features – receiving immediate answers to their burning questions, while also participating community laughs and other fun.

WATCH NOW

Twitch | YouTube


Hosts

Emily Kleckner (Instagram: @emilywouldgo)
Genevieve Bergman (Instagram: @genie_v_1229)

Format

News


How to watch

Live:

Monday nights
5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern | 12am UTC
Twitch

Archive:

Past episodes area available on YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *