Builder's Block features different hosts building different projects

Shows

April 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for April

1st

Events for April

2nd

Events for April

3rd

Events for April

4th

No Events
Events for April

5th

No Events
Events for April

6th

No Events
Events for April

7th

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for April

8th

Events for April

9th

Events for April

10th

Events for April

11th

No Events
Events for April

12th

No Events
Events for April

13th

No Events
Events for April

14th

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for April

15th

Events for April

16th

Events for April

17th

Events for April

18th

No Events
Events for April

19th

No Events
Events for April

20th

No Events
Events for April

21st

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for April

22nd

Events for April

23rd

Events for April

24th

Events for April

25th

No Events
Events for April

26th

No Events
Events for April

28th

No Events
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

29th

Events for April

30th

Events for May

1st

Date

Apr 17 2024

Time

6:00 pm

Builders Block

Watch Builders Block NOW

Synopsis:

Each week, a different Builders Block host works on a project; Jessica builds LEGO masterpiece buildings, Rosa builds lifelike custom figurine and Emily customizes astromechs from the Star Wars universe.

Additional hosts will be rotated through to share their creativity as well – have a build you’d like to share, let us know!


Hosts:

Emily, Jessica and Rosa


Airs:

Wednesday nights
7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern 
(broadcast from North American time zones)


Format:

General Interest / Arts and Crafts


How to watch:

Broadcasts LIVE on:

www.twitch.tv/TheTransverse

Past Episodes available at:

https://www.twitch.tv/thetransverse/videos?filter=collections

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *