All of The Transverse contacts are below. If you are unsure where to send your message, please use the general inquiry email to contact us.


The Transverse Headquarters contact section

Business Operations

General Inquiries

tvhq@thetransverse.net


Partnership Inquiries

partnership@thetransverse.net


Chief Executive Officer

Charlotte Danielle
charlotte.danielle@thetransverse.net


Chief Financial Officer

Vacant


The Transverse Headquarters contact section

Board of Directors

Board President

Emily Kleckner
emily.kleckner@thetransverse.net


Board Members

TBA


Contacts for the Media branch of The Transverse

Media Network

Executive Director of Media and Marketing

Emily Kleckner
emily.kleckner@thetransverse.net


Director of Media

Michelle (Mimi) Olson
michelle.olson@thetransverse.net


Programming and Content Recommendations

programming@thetransverse.net



PRIDE and Transgender Pride flags - the communities at the heart of The Transverse

Community

Executive Director of Community

Danielle Galyean
community@thetransverse.net

Resources and Services

Inquiries and Suggestions
resources@thetransverse.net